Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $50.00 AND MORE!!

Sit and Sew



Bring your project and work at your own pace with assistance from our staff if you need it. Seating is limited so reserve your spot today.
Skill Details:
All skill levels welcome

Sit and Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart